“Ingredient Quality Matters, and SmartyPants Nailed It”

4.75 out of 5 stars
See All Reviews
“Best vitamins EVER!! My boys, husband and myself all take SmartyPants daily multivitamins!”
Theresa W, New York
Shop Now

The Reviews Are In

Mama of Four
Reviewing Kids Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
As a Certified Wellness Specialist, I have been on the hunt for a quality vitamin...I am so happy to have found SmartyPants! All three of my children will come to me for their vitamins which means THIS momma doesn't have to convince them to take it!
Recommends this product?
Yes
Mary V
Reviewing Kids Formula.
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Picky Eaters
5 Months ago
Nutrition is really important for a growing child but young ones can be picky eaters. SmartyPants Kids makes it easy to supplement your kid's diet. This multivitamin also includes Omega 3 Fish Oil and Vitamin D3 and B12. They are GMO free and have no artificial color or flavoring. If your kid has allergies you'll be happy to know that they are free of many common allergens AND are 3rd party lab tested!
Recommends this product?
Yes
A
Reviewing Kids Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
My 5 year old LOVES SmartyPants, and she actually reminds me to give them to her every day! From a parents POV I'm confident with SmartyPants because they are third-party lab tested for purity and potency so it's certainly a brand I TRUST! They also give nutrient grants for EVERY bottle sold to help get nutrients to mothers and children in need around the world!
Recommends this product?
Yes
Ashleigh J
Reviewing Organic Kids Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Picky Eaters
5 Months ago
Reviewing Organic Kids Formula. "It has never been easier to get them to take vitamins and I feel like a better mom for it. I feel confident in the SmartyPants brand, and I love the fact that they do not have artificial preservatives, flavors, sweeteners or colors. The price point is nice too, we're happy to pay for these yummy gummies!
Recommends this product?
Yes
BrittenyL
Reviewing Kids Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Digestion
5 Months ago
Reviewing Kids Fiber Formula. "My kids love taking their vitamins with SmartyPants. I love how good it is for them and so easy to get them to stay healthy with these vitamins. Would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product?
Yes

Find Your Formula

4.4 (989)
Organics - Kids Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (1746)
Kids Formula and Fiber
Read Reviews
4.5 (6)
Kids Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (989)
Organics - Kids Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (1746)
Kids Formula and Fiber
Read Reviews
4.5 (6)
Kids Formula
Read Reviews
Lorrilee
Reviewing Organic Womens Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
The best Vitamins on the market! I love that they are gelatin-free and are also Vegetarian. They are also Non-GMO, and have NO synthetic colors, artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners...You really cannot find a better Vitamin than Smarty Pants Organics Women's Formula Vitamins! I have recommended these to all of my friends.
Recommends this product?
Yes
Beca P
Reviewing Organic Womens Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Picky Eaters
5 Months ago
Great for multiple reasons! First, they are organic. In my house we buy everything organic so finding an organic multivitamin is huge for us. Second, they only use the best ingredients. They use B12 Methylcobalamin B12, and Methylfolate folate. Look up the different types B12 and Folate and you will see these are the best. Third, they are vegetarian. We are a vegetarian household so this is a must for us. Fourth, they taste great! It’s like eating candy. I cannot believe how good they taste. They have everything a woman needs in a multi-vitamin and they go above and beyond and give us the best they can. I love this multivitamin and don’t plan on changing any time soon.
Recommends this product?
Yes
Shannon B
Reviewing Womens Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Picky Eaters
5 Months ago
I absolutely adore these gummies so much!! One thing that had me sold on this product was that it contained folate instead of folic acid, which is better since I have a MTHFR genetic mutation . I love the fact that I am getting omega fish oils, which are so beneficial for my brain, without the nasty taste. Not only did I buy a bottle for myself, I also purchased a bottle of the children's gummies as well.
Recommends this product?
Yes
Paul C
Reviewing Women's Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Immunity
5 Months ago
A must have for everyone who has a busy life and wants to make sure is getting the nutrients that are important for their body. This supplement is one of the best I ever had...with all the vitamins and nutrients to help the body get stronger, keep my hair, skin and nails looking healthy and improve my immunity. It tastes like strawberry and orange, and I love it. I trust the brand Smartpants, and I truly recommend this product.
Recommends this product?
Yes
Sweetpea
Reviewing Masters Women's 50+ Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
I have been taking Smarty Pants Masters Formula Women's 50+ for almost two years. The product meets all of my nutritional needs. The vitamin is pleasant-tasting, delicious and very easy to chew. I recommend this product without reservation.
Recommends this product?
Yes

Find Your Formula

4.4 (989)
Organics - Women’s Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (1746)
Women’s Formula
Read Reviews
4.5 (6)
Masters - Women 50+ Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (989)
Organics - Women’s Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (1746)
Women’s Formula
Read Reviews
4.5 (6)
Masters - Women 50+ Formula
Read Reviews
Maine Joann
Reviewing Organic Prenatal
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
Smarty Pants prenatal vitamins are absolutely so wonderful. They are vegetarian and certified organic and non GMO. I really feel like I’m giving my baby what he needs when I’m taking these prenatal vitamins.
Recommends this product?
Yes
Jeyae
Reviewing Prenatal Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
They taste great and provide the vitamins needed for pregnancy and breastfeeding...I can’t say enough about these, they’re fantastic. Highly recommend, five stars!
Recommends this product?
Yes
ValerieT
Reviewing Prenatal Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
These prenatal vitamins are the yummiest gummies I have ever tried! Such delicious, juicy, sweet taste makes them so enjoyable...I appreciate that these prenatal vitamins won the Clean Label Project's Purity Award, and are made of premium ingredients. And I'm especially happy that it’s free of gelatin, GMO and other artificial flavors and colors. It's so important to me. I've tried multiple prenatal vitamins, but these ones are my favorite so far.
Recommends this product?
Yes
ClarkM29
Reviewing Prenatal Capsule Formula
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Picky Eaters
5 Months ago
I have been taking this prenatal for a few weeks now and it is great. I love that it is made from real fruits and vegetables. I also love that it includes Omega-3 DHA. That is something I am really looking to have while pregnant and I love that I do not have to take a second supplement. I have had no trouble with nausea when taking this supplement, even on an empty stomach. Overall I definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product?
Yes
WhitneyFaithR
Reviewing Organic Prenatal
Months Taken: 7
Health Concern: Overall Wellness
5 Months ago
Excellent nutrients with superior and safe ingredients for ultimate care of mothers and babies prenatal needs that work beautifully!
Recommends this product?
Yes

Find Your Formula

4.4 (989)
Organics - Prenatal Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (1746)
Prenatal Formula
Read Reviews
4.5 (6)
Capsules - Prenatal Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (989)
Organics - Prenatal Formula
Read Reviews
4.4 (1746)
Prenatal Formula
Read Reviews
4.5 (6)
Capsules - Prenatal Formula
Read Reviews

Healthy Routines For the Whole Family

ADULTS
KIDS
DOGS
SHOP ALL PRODUCTS

The SmartyPants Difference

Nutrient-Packed Ingredients

Award Winner

Scienced-Backed Formulas

Global Good

Not Sure Which Product Is Right For You?
Find your bundle.
Take the Quiz